Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 22

10:00 am Bible Study Group (YH and Zoom)

11:15 am Prayer Meeting (YH)

Sunday, September 25

9:30 am Worship with Holy Communion (S)

10:30 am Education Hour (FH, YH and Zoom)

Tuesday, September 27

9:30 am Food Pantry Opens (Main Entrance)

6:30 pm Bible Study Group (Zoom)

Wednesday, September28

9:00 am Dorcas Circle (YH)

Thursday, September 29

10:00 am Bible Study Group (YH and Zoom)

11:15 am Prayer Meeting (YH)

Sunday, October 2

9:30 am Worship with Holy Communion (S)

10:30 am Education Hour (FH, YH and Zoom)

Tuesday, October 4

9:30 am Food Pantry Opens (Main Entrance)

6:30 pm Bible Study Group (Zoom)

Wednesday, October 5

9:00 am Dorcas Circle (YH)

Thursday, October 6

10:00 am Bible Study Group (YH and Zoom)

11:15 am Prayer Meeting (YH)

Sunday, October 9

9:30 am Worship with Holy Communion (S)

10:30 am Education Hour (FH, YH and Zoom)

Tuesday, October 11

9:30 am Food Pantry Opens (Main Entrance)

6:30 pm Bible Study Group (Zoom)

Wednesday, October 12

9:00 am Dorcas Circle (YH)

Thursday,October 13

10:00 am Bible Study Group (YH and Zoom)

11:15 am Prayer Meeting (YH)

Sunday, October 16

9:30 am Worship with Holy Communion (S)

10:30 am Education Hour (FH, YH and Zoom)

6:00 pm Education Committee Meeting (Library)

7:00 pm Council Meeting (YH and Zoom)

Tuesday, October 18

9:30 am Food Pantry Opens (Main Entrance)

noon Seniors of St. Timothy Lunch (FH)

6:30 pm Bible Study Group (Zoom)

Wednesday, October 19

9:00 am Dorcas Circle (YH)

Thursday, October 20

10:00 am Bible Study Group (YH and Zoom)

11:15 am Prayer Meeting (YH)

FH = Friendship Hall
L = Library
N = Narthex
S = Santuary
YH = Young Hall
Zoom = online meetings requiring a protected link