Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 29

9:30 am Worship with Holy Communion (S)

10:30 am Education Hour (FH, YH and Zoom)

Tuesday, January 31

9:30 am Food Pantry Opens (Main Entrance)

6:30 pm Bible Study (Zoom)

Wednesday, February 1

9:00 am Dorcas Circle (YH)

Thursday, February 2

10:00am Bible Study (Young Hall and Zoom)

11:15 am Prayer Meeting (YH)

Sunday, February 5

9:30 am Worship with Holy Communion (S)

10:45 am Education Hour (FH, YH and Zoom)

Tuesday, February 7

9:30 am Food Pantry Opens (Main Entrance)

6:30 pm Bible Study (Zoom)

Wednesday, February 8

9:00 am Dorcas Circle (YH)

Thursday, February 9

10:00 am Bible Study (Young Hall and Zoom)

11:00 am Planned Giving/Endowment Team Meeting (YH and Zoom)

11:15 am Prayer Meeting (YH)

Sunday, February 12

9:30 am Worship with Holy Communion (S)

10:30 am Education Hour (FH, YH and Zoom)

7:00 pm Council Meeting (YH )

Tuesday, February 14

9:30 am Food Pantry Opens (Main Entrance)

6:30 pm Bible Study (Zoom)

Wednesday, February 15

9:00 am Dorcas Circle (YH)

Thursday, February 16

10:00am Bible Study (Young Hall and Zoom)

11:00 am Planned Giving/Endowment Team Meeting (YH and Zoom)

11:15 am Prayer Meeting (YH)

Sunday, February 19

9:30 am Worship with Holy Communion (S)

10:30 am Education Hour (FH, YH and Zoom)

noon Council Meeting (YH)

Tuesday, February 21

9:30 am Food Pantry Opens (Main Entrance)

noon Seniors of St. Timothy Lunch

6:30 pm Bible Study (Zoom)

Wednesday, February 22

9:00 am Dorcas Circle (YH)

Ash Wednesday

Thursday, February 23

10:00am Bible Study (Young Hall and Zoom)

11:15 am Prayer Meeting (YH)

FH = Friendship Hall
L = Library
N = Narthex
S = Santuary
YH = Young Hall
Zoom = online meetings requiring a protected link